Personal Crescent Moon Zodiac Signs Necklace

  • $9.95
    Unit price per 

Our favorite Crescent Moon Zodiac Sign necklace with your choice of all 12 Zodiac signs displayed beautifully in the glass pendant dangling from the crescent moon. 

This necklace features a beautifully designed antique silver chain which makes it a great formal and casual accessory.

It's a perfect gift for yourself, your friend or a loved one.
Buy this amazing necklace and let people know your horoscope! 

  • Silver-plated crescent moon with glass pendant
  • Pendant Size: 37x30mm
  • Length: 47cm | 18.5"

Do you know what is your zodiac meaning?

There are 12 zodiac signs, and each sign has its own strengths and weaknesses, its own specific traits, desires and attitude towards life and people.

By analyzing the projection of the position of planets, and the Sun and the Moon on the Ecliptic at the moment of birth astrology can give us a glimpse of a person's basic characteristics, preferences, flaws, and fears.

Zodiac hierarchy: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. 

These the common and well-know indicators of our life. 

They're answerable for everything we do and what we feel. They determine how we react and interact, which ways we choose and why.

Each of the 12 horoscope signs belongs to one of the four elements – Air, Fire, Water, and Earth. 

These elements represent an essential type of energy that acts in each of us.

Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius


Water signs are exceptionally emotional and ultra-sensitive. They are highly intuitive and they can be as mysterious as the ocean itself. Water signs love profound conversations and intimacy. They rarely do anything openly and are always there to support their loved ones.


Fire signs tend to be passionate, dynamic, and temperamental. They get angry quickly, but they also forgive easily. They are adventurers with immense energy. They are physically very strong and are a source of inspiration for others. Fire signs are intelligent, self-aware, creative and idealistic people, always ready for action.


Earth signs are “grounded” and the ones that bring us down to earth. They are mostly conservative and realistic, but they can also be very emotional. They are connected to our material reality and can be turned to material goods. They are practical, loyal and stable and they stick by their people through hard times.


Air signs are rational, social, and love communication and relationships with other people. They are thinkers, friendly, intellectual, communicative and analytical. They love philosophical discussions, social gatherings, and good books. They enjoy giving advice, but they can also be very superficial.

HunUp Store Offer FREE Worldwide Shipping!

Orders are processed within 1 - 5 business days. After your order is processed you should receive your tracking information right away!

Delivery take on average 4 - 22 working days, but on some rare occasion up to 25+ working days.

We Also Recommend